News & Media

Newsletters

Latest edition of ADDING VALUE now uploaded  to members page.

Business Managers Victoria produces 8 newsletters annually.

Please sign in to read the latest copy located under the Members Only Tab.

National Association Affiliates

Australian School Business Leaders Association (ASBLA)

http://www.aagsa.net

President Cheryl Brownley

Attwell College

Cheryl.Brownley@education.wa.edu.au

BMV (Victoria)

https://bmv.org.au

Business Managers Victoria

President Denise Sadler

sadler.denise.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

ACT School Business Managers’ Association

President Hayden Weeks

ASANT (NT)

http://www.darwinhigh.nt.edu.au

Association of School Administrators Northern Territory Inc

President Penny Beissbarth

penny.beissbarth@ntschools.net

SASSPA (SA)

http://www.sassaoa.sa.edu.au

South Australian State Schools Administrative Officers Association

President Julie Heddle

julie.heddle@highburyps.sa.edu.au

SASSPA (NSW)

http://www.sasspa.org.au

School Administrative and Support Staff Professional Association

Chairperson: Tracy Tzanopoulos

Keira High School

admin@SASSPA.org.au

TSAA (Tasmania)

http://www.tsaa.asn.au

Tasmanian School Administrators’ Association

Chairperson: Cynthia Pearce

Riverside High School

TSAAexecutive@gmail.com

WAMCSE (WA)

http://www.wambe.asn.au

Western Australian Managers in Business Education

President Karen Davey

Karen.Davey@education.wa.edu.au

WAECSSA (WA)

http://www.wassra.asn.au

WA Education Corporate Staff Services Association

President Nicole Cooper

School of Isolated and Distance Education

President@waecssa.com.au

International Affiliate Associations

ASBO International

http://www.asbointl.org

Association of School Business Officials – International

International Collegiate Associations and Agencies

SEO Assocation NZ

http://www.seo.org.nz

School Executive Officers Association New Zealand

President Adele Seekup

president@seo.org.nz

Professional Services

http://www.theconferencemanager.com.au

The Conference Manager for the BMV

VMIA

http://www.vmia.vic.gov.au

VMIA Study Award scholarship

Department of Education and Training (DET)

http://www.education.vic.gov.au

Department of Education and Training