Committee Structure

The Association is overseen by a Committee of Management, consisting of  up to 20 duly elected members, including the elected Office Bearers.  Up to 5 members may also be co-opted to provide expertise.

President serves a 4 year tenure, whilst Committee Members serve a 2 year tenure and elections are held in October of each year

BMV COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019-2020


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

NANCY SANDILANDS
Position: Acting President
Ph: 9398 4998  M: 0421 315 874
Business Managers Victoria
Nancy,Sandialnds@education.vic.gov.au
TRACEY SMITH
Position: VP Primary (Executive)
Ph:  5461 7900   M: 0419 522 616
Maryborough Education Centre
Tracey.Smith@education.vic.gov.au
JANE KUIPERS
Position: VP Secondary (Executive)
Ph: 9839 8806  M: 0412 822 622
Yarra Hills Secondary College
Jane.Kuipers@education.vic.gov.au 
GABE WINDSOR
Position: Treasurer/Conference Convenor (Executive)
Ph: 5662 4333   M: 0437 090 195
Leongatha Secondary College
Gwindsor@leonsec.vic.gov.au 
KAREN MAHONEY
Position: Secretary (Executive)
Ph: 5472 1522
Winters Flat Primary School
Mahoney.karen.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

BROMWYN MINIHAN
Position: Committee Member
Ph: 9799 1440   M: 0488 660 394
Hampton Park Primary School
Bromwyn.Minihan@education.vic.gov.au 
JULIE ROGERS
Position:  Committee Member
Ph: 9307 5555   M: 0419 377 776
Copperfield College
Julie.Rogers@education.vic.gov.au
MEL NICHOLSON
Position:  Committee Member
Ph: 9758 5022
Fairhills Secondary College
Mel.Nicholson@education.vic.gov.au
MELINDA WILLIAMS
Position:  Committee Member
Ph: 9786 9111
Nepean Special School
Melinda.Williams3@education.vic.gov.au
PAM BLACKBURN
Position:  Committee Member
Ph: 9704 4800
Dandenong Valley SDS
Pamela.Blackburn@education.vic.gov.au
RACHAEL EDWARDS
Position:  Committee Member
Ph: 5964 4570
Wandin North Primary School
Rachael.Edwards@education.vic.gov.au
ALISON GALLOWAY
Position:  Committee Member
Ph: 9905 1002
John Monash Science School
Alison.Galloway@education.vic.gov.au
JAN KUZMICKY
Position:  Committee Member
Ph: 9556 1905
Cheltenham Secondary College
Jan.Kuzmicky@education.vic.gov.au
MARTINA OWEN
Position: Committee Member
Ph: 5990 0400
Cranbourne East Primary School
Martina.Owen@education.vic.gov.au
THERESA JARVIS
Position:  Committee Member
Ph: 9876 3289
Box Hill High School
Jarvis.Theresa@education.vic.gov.au
REBECCA RUSSELL
Position:  Committee Member
Ph: 9587 0877
Aspendale Gardens Primary School
Rebecca.Russell2@education.vic.gov.au
JD ALBRECHT
Position: Committee Member
Ph: 5991 5900
Ramlegh Park Primary School
JD.Albrecht@education.vic.gov.au
ELISSA O'CONNOR
Position: Committee Member
Ph: 5479 4222
Castlemaine Secondary College
Elissa.OConnor@education.vic.gov.au
LEXIA COLLINS
Position: Committee Member
Ph: 8339 8000
Elevation Secondary College
Lexia.Collins@education.vic.gov.au 
JO-ANNE HOARE
Position: Committee Member
Ph: 9560 6494
Jells Park Primary School
Jo-Anne.Hoare@education.vic.gov.au