Committee Structure

The Association is overseen by a Committee of Management, consisting of  up to 20 duly elected members, including the elected Office Bearers.  Up to 5 members may also be co-opted to provide expertise.

President serves a 4 year tenure, whilst Committee Members serve a 2 year tenure and elections are held in October of each year

BMV COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019-2020


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DENISE SADLER
Position: President
P:  9398 4998      M: 0409 951 491
Business Managers Victoria
Sadler.denise.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
TRACEY SMITH
Position: VP Primary (Executive)
P:  5461 7900   M: 0419 522 616
Maryborough Education Centre
Smith.tracey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
NANCY SANDILANDS
Position: VP Secondary (Executive)
P:  9428 8955   M: 0421 315 874
Melbourne Girls College
Sandilands.nancy.x@edumail.vic.gov.au
GABE WINDSOR
Position: Treasurer/Conference Convenor (Executive)
P: 5662 4333   M: 0437 090 195
Leongatha Secondary College
Gwindsor@leonsec.vic.gov.au 
KAREN MAHONEY
Position: Secretary (Executive)
P: 5472 1522
Winters Flat Primary School
Mahoney.karen.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
STACE KERR
Position: Committee Member (Executive)
P: 9890 9662   M: 0414 266 094
Koonung Secondary College
Kerr.stace.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

JANE KUIPERS
Position: Conference Convenor (Executive)
P: 9725 4388 M: 0412 822 622
Yarra Hills Secondary College
Kuipers.jane.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

BROMWYN MINIHAN
Position: Committee Member
P: 9799 1440   M: 0488 660 394
Hampton Park Primary School
Minihan.bromwyn.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
FIONA JENKINS
Position:  Committee Member
P: 
Ballarat North Primary School
Jenkins.fiona.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
SHIRLEY NIBLETT
Position:  Committee Member
P: 5282 8988   M: 0428 390 224
Lara Secondary College
Niblett.shirley.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
MEL NICHOLSON
Position:  Committee Member
P: 9758 5022
Fairhills Secondary College
Nicholson.mel.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
JULIE ROGERS
Position:  Committee Member
P: 9307 5555   M: 0419 377 776
Copperfield College
Rogers.julie.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
MELINDA WILLIAMS
Position:  Committee Member
P: 9786 9111
Nepean Special School
Williams.melinda.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
PAM BLACKBURN
Position:  Committee Member
P: 9704 4800
Dandenong Valley SDS
Blackburn.pamela.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
RACHAEL EDWARDS
Position:  Committee Member
P: 5964 4570
Wandin North Primary School
Edwards.rachael.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
ALISON GALLOWAY
Position:  Committee Member
P: 9905 1002
John Monash Science School
Galloway.alison.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
JAN KUZMICKY
Position:  Committee Member
P: 9864 7703
Mac Robertson Girls High School
Kuzmicky.jan.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
STEWART JOHNSON
Position:  Committee Member
P: 9704 6313
Hillsmeade Primary School
Johnson.stewart.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
THERESA JARVIS
Position:  Committee Member
P: 9876 3289
Kalinda Primary School
Jarvis.theresa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
REBECCA RUSSELL
Position:  Committee Member
P: 9587 0877
Aspendale Gardens Primary School
Russell.rebecca.r@edumail.vic.gov.au