Contact Us

Business Managers Victoria (formerly ABMVSS)

Postal Address:  Suite 904 St Kilda Road Towers, 1 Queens Road, Melbourne VIC 3004

Phone:  9398 4998

Executive Management Committee

Denise Sadler - President - (BMV)

Tracey Smith - Vice President Primary - (Maryborough Education Centre)

Nancy Sandilands - Vice President Secondary - (Melbourne Girls College)

Karen Mahoney - Secretary - (Winters Flat Primary School)

Gabe Windsor - Treasurer - (Mount Waverley Secondary College)

Stace Kerr - Executive Committee Member - (Koonung Secondary College)

Jane Kuipers - Conference Convenor/Executive Committee Member (Yarra Hills Secondary College)

Sonia Healy  - Finance (BMV)
Tuesday and Thursday

Brooke Healy - Admin (BMV)
Tuesday and Thursday