Contact Us

Business Managers Victoria (formerly ABMVSS)

Postal Address:  PO Box 651, Altona, 3018

Phone:  9398 4998


Executive Management Committee

Denise Sadler - President - (BMV)
sadler.denise.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tracey Smith - Vice President Primary - (Maryborough Education Centre)
smith.tracey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Nancy Sandilands - Vice President Secondary - (Melbourne Girls College)
sandilands.nancy.x@edumail.vic.gov.au

Karen Mahoney - Secretary - (Winters Flat Primary School)
Mahoney.karen.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Gabe Windsor - Treasurer - (Mount Waverley Secondary College)
wgb@mwsc.vic.gov.edu.au

Stace Kerr - Executive Committee Member - (Koonung Secondary College)
kerr.stace.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jane Kuipers - Conference Convenor/Executive Committee Member (Yarra Hills Secondary College)
Kuipers.jane.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sonia Healy  - Finance (BMV)
Tuesday and Thursday
healy.sonia.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Brooke Healy - Admin (BMV)
Tuesday and Thursday
healy.brooke.e@edumail.vic.gov.au