Contact Us

Business Managers Victoria (formerly ABMVSS)

Postal Address:  Suite 904 St Kilda Road Towers, 1 Queens Road, Melbourne VIC 3004

Phone:  9398 4998

Email: Businessmanagersvictoria@gmail.com


Executive Management Committee

Denise Sadler - President - (BMV)
Denise.Sadler@education.vic.gov.au 

Nancy Sandilands - Acting President (BMV)
Nancy.Sandilands@education.vic.gov.au

Tracey Smith - Vice President Primary - (Maryborough Education Centre)
smith.tracey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Gabe Windsor - Treasurer & Acting Vice President Secondary (Leongatha Secondary College)
gwindsor@leonsec.vic.edu.au

Karen Mahoney - Secretary - (Winters Flat Primary School)
Karen.Mahoney2@education.vic.gov.au

Stace Kerr - Executive Committee Member - (Koonung Secondary College)
Stace.Kerr@education.vic.gov.au

Jane Kuipers - Conference Convenor/Executive Committee Member (Yarra Hills Secondary College)
Jane.Kuipers@education.vic.gov.au

Sonia Healy  - Finance (BMV)
Tuesday and Thursday
Sonia.Healy@education.vic.gov.au

Brooke Healy - Admin (BMV)
Tuesday and Thursday
Brooke.Healy@education.vic.gov.au