Contact Us


Business Managers Victoria

Postal Address:  Suite 904 | St Kilda Road Towers

Postal Address: 1 Queens Road, Melbourne VIC 3004

Phone:                  (03) 9398 4998

Email:                   businessmanagersvictoria@gmail.com

 

(Business Managers Victoria - formerly ABMVSS)


 

Executive Management Committee

 

Bromwyn Minihan

President (BMV)

Bromwyn.Minihan@education.vic.gov.au


Tracey Smith

Vice President Primary - (Maryborough Education Centre)

Tracey.Smith@education.vic.gov.au


Jane Kuipers

Vice President Secondary  (Yarra Hills Secondary College)

Jane.Kuipers@education.vic.gov.au


Gabe Windsor

Treasurer  (Leongatha Secondary College)

Gabe.Windsor@education.vic.gov.au


Karen Mahoney

Secretary - (Winters Flat Primary School)

Karen.Mahoney2@education.vic.gov.au


Sonia Healy

Finance (BMV) | Tuesday and Thursday

Sonia.Healy@education.vic.gov.au


Samara Romanis

Administration Officer (BMV)
Monday | Tuesday | Wednesday | Thursday

Samara.Romanis@education.vic.gov.au