Contact Us


Business Managers Victoria


Postal Address:  Suite 904 | St Kilda Road Towers

Postal Address: 1 Queens Road, Melbourne VIC 3004


BMV Office:         (03) 9398 4998


BMV Mobile:      0456 820 043


Email:                   businessmanagersvictoria@gmail.com


(Business Managers Victoria - formerly ABMVSS)


 

Executive Management Committee


Bromwyn Minihan

President (BMV)

Bromwyn.Minihan@education.vic.gov.au


Tracey Smith

Vice President Primary - (Maryborough Education Centre)

Tracey.Smith@education.vic.gov.au


Nancy Sandilands

Vice President Secondary  (Melbourne Girls College)

Nancy.Sandilands@education.vic.gov.au

Melinda Williams

Treasurer  (Nepean Special School)

Melinda.Williams3@education.vic.gov.au

Karen Mahoney

Secretary - (Winters Flat Primary School)

Karen.Mahoney2@education.vic.gov.au


Sonia Healy

Finance (BMV) | Tuesday and Thursday

Sonia.Healy@education.vic.gov.au


Samara Romanis

Administration Officer (BMV)
Monday | Tuesday | Wednesday | Thursday

Samara.Romanis@education.vic.gov.au